email SURVA at: commissioner@suncountryvb.org
Sun Country Volleyball Association Welcome Championships Information Registration for Juniors/Adults/Officials SAFE SPORT Officials Info Adult Players and Teams Club Director Info Region Club Contact Information Sports Related Forms Handbooks Coach Education Junior Tournaments Junior Training and Clinics Impact Team Codes Junior Rankings High Performance About SURVALinks Contact Us Boys

Contact Us


We will attempt to answer all inquiries within 24 hours.


Regional Commissioner Mark Noble
Email: commissioner@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-681-5458

Secretary Natasha Campbell
Email: secretary@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-535-4983

Tournament Coordinator Mike Mangum
Email: tournamentcoordinator@suncountryvb.org

Registrar Carol Jeter
Email: registrar@suncountryvb.org

Treasurer Jake Bordenave
Email: treasurer@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 505-823-1344

Amarillo Rep Laparsha Wise
Email: amarillorep@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-584-7027

Albuquerque Rep Tod Hogan
email: albuquerquerep@suncountryvb.org
phone: 505-301-6103

Permian Basin Rep Linda MacMillan
Email: permianbasinrep@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 432-634-7460

El Paso Rep Frank Ayala
Email: elpasorep@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 915-478-2159

Lubbock Rep Erin McClure
Email: lubbockrep@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-535-4983

Junior Rep Jim Giacomazzi
Email: juniorrep@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-683-2044

Officials Rep Sonny King
Email: officialsrep@suncountryvb.org
Phone; 806-335-0315

Trainer Jim Farmer
Email: trainer@suncountryvb.org 
Phone: 505-977-6508

Assignor Rory Arisumi
Email: assignor@suncountryvb.org 
Phone: 575-442-6300

Snail Mail
Sun Country Volleyball
4233 W. Farmers
Amarillo, TX 79110